Jackson County High School

190 Blue Devil Lane 

Gainesboro, TN 38562

Phone - 931-268-9771 , Fax 931-268-9433

Principal - Kristy Brown

Assistant Principal - Jay Halfacre


 Jackson County Schedule
         Date              Opponent        Location
Tuesday, November 15       Van Buren Co.       Away
Friday, November 18         Macon Co.       Home
Tuesday, November 22        Cookeville       Home
Friday, November 25  Red Boiling Springs       Home
Tuesday, November 29        Watertown       Home
Friday, December 2       Gordonsville       Away
Tuesday, December 6      Van Buren Co.       Home
Friday, December 9         Cookeville        Away
Tuesday, December 13        Watertown        Away
December 27-29       Macon Co Tournament           Away
Tuesday, January 3         White Co.       Away
Friday, January 6  Clay Co.       Home
Tuesday, January 10        Clarkrange       Away
Friday, January 13        Pickett Co       Home 
Tuesday, January 17         Monterey        Home
Thursday, January 19      Trousdale Co.       Away
Friday, January 20               Gordonsville        Home
Tuesday, January 24 Clay Co.       Away
Friday, January 27       Clarkrange        Home
Tuesday, January 31        Pickett Co       Home
Friday, February 3         Monterey        Away
Tuesday, February 7  Red Boiling Springs       Away
Friday, February 10 White Co.        Home 
February 14-21 District 7-A Tourney    Livingston
February 25  Region 1st Round  Higher Seed
February 27-March 2   Substate        TBA
March 15-18   State Tournament       MTSU  









Jackson County Basketball Roster:
 Head Coach Kevin Thomas
Coach Jason Hardy
Coach B.J. Upchurch
Coach Joe Halfacre
#30 Joseph Brown (Senior)
#13 James Coe (Senior)
#15 Jeremy Walker (Senior)
#20 Kaleb Johnson (Junior)
#11 Jonah Smith (Junior)
                              #1 Troy Mineer (Junior) 
#25 Connor Brown (Junior)
#43 Colby Long (Junior)
#10 Ian Poteet (Sophomore) 
#22 Blake Pickens (Sophomore) 
#4 Jon Brown (Sophomore)
#2 Colton Collier (Sophomore) 
#21 JJ Smith (Sophomore)
#32 Jacob Hardy (Freshman)
 Aiden Smith (Freshman)
 Terry Hill (Freshman)  
 Dylan Mineer (Manager)
 Bryson Johnson (Manager)





R.I.P Harambe